BSJ BSJ

Mitglieder der Bezirksjugendleitung Mittelfranken


Vorsitzender                                                      

Thomas Grimm    thomas.grimm@bsj-mfr.de


Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Andrea Eismann   andrea.eismann@bsj-mfr.de
 

Schatzmeister

Konrad Seitz   seitzkonrad@web.de

 

Beisitzer/Beisitzerin

Andreas Grimm    andreas.grimm@bsj-mfr.de


Christina Kosch
mieder   christina.koschmieder@bsj-mfr.de


Elisabeth Frank  
elisabeth.frank@bsj-mfr.de
 

Udhay Kumar   udhay.kumar@bsj-mfr.de
 

Horst Frank    Mobil 0176/52936351    horst.frank@bsj-mfr.de
 

Alexandra Nützel    alexandra.nuetzel@bsj-mfr.de


Nora Eger  
nora.eger@bsj-mfr.de
 

Christian Conrad   christian.conrad@bsj-mfr.de


Tina Heubeck  
tina.heubeck@bsj-mfr.de


Isabelle Forster  
isabelle.forster@bsj-mfr.de


Luca Pallini  
luca.pallini@bsj-mfr.de


Kevin Kienle  
kevin.kienle@bsj-mfr.de


Sina Pietschmann  
sina.pietschmann@bsj-mfr.de


Jasmina Tesauro  
jasmina.tesauro@bsj-mfr.de


Jugendsprecher/Jugendsprecherin
 

Johannes Voss   Johannes.voss@bsj-mfr.de


Ella Schneider  
ella.schneider@bsj-mfr.de

 

 

Home | Kontakt | Impressum | Datenschutz | www.bsj.orgBLSV